Notre équipe

Daniel Gerber

Propriétaire

Olivier Burri

Directeur des vents et achats: olivier.burri@victoryswitzerland.com

Peter Oppliger

Comptabilité: peter.oppliger@victoryswitzerland.com

Osmel Prieto

Chef de secteur IT/Marketing: osmel@victoryswitzerland.com

Nehat Shalaku

Vendeur: nehat@victoryswitzerland.com

Yanick Zahnd

Vendeur: yanick@victoryswitzerland.com

Sivan Sanjayanan

Administration logistique: sivan@victoryswitzerland.com